![]() |
|
|||
|
Quote:
Agreed. There was no violation on team A because team A didn't throw the ball through basket on throw-in. It is not a violation for team A to throw the ball in and hit the backboard, rim. The violation only occurs if the ball goes through.
__________________
When I want your opinion - I'll give it to you!
|
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Rule 1, The Forgotten Rule | TxJim | Football | 14 | Thu Jan 04, 2007 07:02pm |