The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #11 (permalink)  
Old Tue Feb 12, 2002, 06:25pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Posts: 249
Quote:
Originally posted by mick
I get to judge "at disposal, or not".
Then I shall use my judgement to consider it not at disposal in these situations; unless it rolls OOB near the endline.

I agree that the bat of the ball may be an unsporting act deserving an automatic T depending on how the girl bats it.

If I don't T, and no one picks it up IB, I will always place it OOB near the endline (perhaps after an interference warning), and then start my count.

Thanks for answering my call for help -
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:03pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1