![]() |
|
|||
|
Technical Foul Question
Is there EVER a case when the ball is inbounded at any other spot than the mid-court line opposite the table after ONE Technical Foul is called? POI would only be the case after a double tech, right? NFHS rules...
Is NCAA rules different? |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Technical Foul Question | Rick KY | Basketball | 9 | Mon Jan 22, 2007 08:44am |
| Foul then Technical Question | GregSchumacher | Basketball | 8 | Wed Jan 25, 2006 09:27am |
| technical foul question | hooper | Basketball | 9 | Thu Jan 12, 2006 08:00am |
| Technical Foul Question | Cornellref | Basketball | 5 | Wed Feb 12, 2003 10:00am |
| Technical Foul Question | tgodsey | Basketball | 3 | Sat Apr 28, 2001 11:35pm |