![]() |
|
|||
It matters not where the ball was thrown from. There is no team control during a throw in. You are likely getting confused about throw in ending (due to tip by a or b), then a2 catching the ball while airborne, then lands in the backcourt. In this case, a2 has team control while in the air, then is first to touch in backcourt.
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
How confusing has it been? | refnrev | Volleyball | 2 | Sun Sep 09, 2007 04:06pm |
Confusing rules on monitor usage | Scrapper1 | Basketball | 2 | Fri Feb 09, 2007 03:55pm |
Confusing ??? Help | morris9749 | Basketball | 2 | Mon Oct 31, 2005 02:27am |
You think our rules are confusing? | Mark Padgett | Basketball | 12 | Sat Mar 15, 2003 07:14pm |
backcourt---the most confusing rule in b-ball | Todd (Mike) Mullen | Basketball | 15 | Mon Dec 27, 1999 02:58am |