The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Thu Nov 29, 2007, 02:01pm
We don't rent pigs
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 7,627
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mark Padgett
FEEBLE rules. During a live ball, team A surrenders to team B, however team B will not accept it, saying they requested a prior surrender of their own. Coach A punctures the live ball with a needle making it dead. The officials huddle and decide to go have a latte.

Here's the question: should B4 be charged with an unintentional false-multiple common team control violation or did that happen B4 the game started while he was dunking donuts during warmups?

Please cite rule number. Thanks.

There, I feel better now.

I don't know the number, but what about the no more gibberish posted here rule?
__________________
I swear, Gus, you'd argue with a possum.
It'd be easier than arguing with you, Woodrow.


Lonesome Dove
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
U mayk da cawl Mark Padgett Basketball 63 Sat Dec 08, 2007 11:58pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:14pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1