Ralph |
Mon Nov 26, 2007 10:39pm |
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nevadaref
You know the rule; you cite the rule, yet you then want to suppose something else. WHY? :confused: I don't understand the need to try to fabricate something new.
For example:
If A1 goes airborne and releases a try for goal that is blocked by B2, but then A1 charges into B1 would you say that since the try had ended that this was not a PC foul? Would you award the bonus at the other end?
What if A1's try is goaltended by B2 and then B1 fouls A1 while he is still airborne?
|
Nevermind - I was just pontificating scenarios - not worth discussing this never-will-happen incident anymore. Thanks for the dialog, though.
|