![]() |
|
|||
|
Oh My Gosh!
I have 2007 IAABO Refresher Exam.
Question 74: During an Alternating throw-in, A-1's throw-in is intentionally kicked. Official awards the ball back to Team A and rules this is still alternating possession throw-in. Is the official correct? The answer sheet says YES. Rule 4-42-5Question 76: A-1, who has the ball in the frontcourt passes the ball toward A-2. B-2 bats the ball to the floor in A's frontcourt so it bounces toward the backcourt. A-1 runs into A's backcourt and catches the ball before it strikes the floor. The official rules this is a backcourt violation. Is the official correct? The answer sheet says NO. Rule 9-9-1My head is spinning |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Good gosh! I kicked it | FrankHtown | Basketball | 20 | Wed Oct 31, 2007 08:25pm |
| By Gosh... | ace | Basketball | 6 | Fri Jan 02, 2004 06:59pm |