![]() |
|
|
|||
Let's start over (using NF), and see where a correction can be made:
The ball comes in and touches B3 (is kicked). The timer has the power/authority to start the clock even when you don't chop -- so he starts the clock. You whistle the play dead. The timer stops the clock with 5.9 seconds remaining. The timer has not made a mistake according to the rules (only according to common sense). If the timer hasn't made a mistake, then you can't change the time (5-10-1). |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|