![]() |
|
|
|
|||
|
Quote:
R4-23-3a--"After the initial legal guarding position is attained, a guard may have one or both feet on the playing court, or be airborne, provided he/she has inbounds status." NCAA rules are the same. The only addition over the years has been the adding of the phrase "inbounds status". Last edited by bob jenkins; Fri Sep 14, 2007 at 09:06am. |
|
|||
|
Quote:
|
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Youth football resources | kentref | Football | 1 | Tue May 16, 2006 10:45pm |
| Resources | brandan89 | Softball | 6 | Wed Apr 13, 2005 11:33pm |
| Interference/Obstruction Resources | Buckeye12 | Baseball | 3 | Sun Jan 16, 2005 12:23pm |
| DP/Flex Training Resources | dan_renninger | Softball | 24 | Tue Feb 24, 2004 04:10pm |
| Offseason Study Resources | NDSD | Football | 12 | Sun Feb 22, 2004 08:41am |