![]() |
|
|
|
|||
|
OK, newbies, try this variation. A1 to inbound along the endline after a made basket by team B. He bounce passes to A2 who is also standing OOB along the same end line. The ball never touches inbounds. NF rules - legal or not?
Sorry - no help from Diebler. Hey - I know he has nothing to do with this, but we haven't said his name in a long time and I thought he might be feeling neglected.
__________________
Yom HaShoah |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| OOB Traveling | nostalgiaguru | Basketball | 5 | Tue Nov 07, 2006 04:11pm |
| Traveling | actuary77 | Basketball | 3 | Thu Oct 26, 2006 06:17am |
| traveling ? | ctpfive | Basketball | 10 | Fri Jan 06, 2006 08:56am |
| 3 man mechanic on sideline throw in below free throw line extended!!!! | jritchie | Basketball | 10 | Tue Nov 01, 2005 02:43pm |
| Traveling OB ? | RefTip | Basketball | 15 | Thu Mar 03, 2005 01:59am |