![]() |
|
|
|||
![]()
A1 to inbound on an AP throw-in. During the throw-in, the ball is simultaneously kicked by A2 and B1. Does team A retain the arrow for the subsequent throw-in?
![]()
__________________
Yom HaShoah |
|
|||
Wow that would be interesting to see. I would have a double violation (if there is such a thing) which again would be AP throw in (in my mindk ie: held ball). The first AP didnt complete, therefore, A1 to inbound on same AP throw-in. Thats my final answer.
![]() |
|
|||
Quote:
How about this: On an AP throw-in, A1 throws the ball over the basket. While the ball is in the cylinder, A1 and B1 simultaneously commit BI. Or, B1 commits BI. Or, B1 commits BI at the same time as A1 kicks the ball. Ruling..? ![]() |
|
|||
Quote:
Maybe A1 has a prosthesis that became detached. OF course, in this instance, A1 couldn't complain about the call because s/he doesn't have a leg to stand on. (Sorry, I had to say that so Mark wouldn't) |
|
|||
![]() Quote:
![]()
__________________
Yom HaShoah |
|
|||
Quote:
It's true, it's true..... |
|
|||
Quote:
__________________
9-11-01 http://www.fallenheroesfund.org/fallenheroes/index.php http://www.carydufour.com/marinemoms...llowribbon.jpg |
|
|||
Quote:
__________________
"To win the game is great. To play the game is greater. But to love the game is the greatest of all." |
|
|||
![]() Quote:
Meds, meds, my kingdom for some meds. ![]()
__________________
Yom HaShoah |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Yet another freaking AP throw-in quiz | Mark Padgett | Basketball | 5 | Mon Jul 16, 2007 11:26pm |
New Guy Coming - I Hope | bob jenkins | Basketball | 14 | Sat Apr 21, 2007 09:36am |
Hope I never get involved in this! | NSABlue | Softball | 11 | Mon Oct 30, 2006 06:32pm |
Only in girls ... I hope | stan-MI | Basketball | 14 | Fri Oct 17, 2003 08:25pm |
Hope this never happens again, but | JRutledge | Basketball | 37 | Mon Dec 04, 2000 06:02pm |