The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #15 (permalink)  
Old Thu Dec 20, 2001, 05:48pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Arlington, TX
Posts: 504
Quote:
Originally posted by Mark Padgett
I've posted this before, but since you're new, here it is again - NF rules.

You are officiating a game on the deck of a cruise ship. A1 has just inbounded to A2 after a made basket by team B and team B is pressing in the backcourt. You are at 7 on your 10 second count when the ship crosses the international dateline and it is now yesterday!!!

Here's the question: does A2 now get an additional 24 hours to cross the division line?
I'm sorry, did something happen? I was looking at the young ladies in the loungers
__________________
I didn't say it was your fault...I said I was going to blame you.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:46pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1