![]()  | 
	
		
		
  | 
|||
| 
		
	
		
		
			
			 
			
			Here's my sitch. 
		
		
		
		
		
		
		
		
	
	Senior boys game. We're shooting 2 free throws following a foult. After the 2nd shot, (shot goes in), coach calls for a sub for the shooter. B1 already has possession of the ball for a throw-in. I refused the substitution, because I thought coach should have called it before the shooter had possesion of the ball for FT. Basically, I said "too late coach, next dead ball". Was I right in this situation? NFHS rules please. Ren  | 
| Bookmarks | 
		
  | 
	
		 |