The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Dec 04, 2001, 03:45pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 4,801
You're half correct (is that possible?) in this situation.

A32 was not yet bench personnel because he becomes bench personell when the coach is informed that A32 is disqualified. If you know, but have not yet told the coach, A32 is still a player, and the indirect T is not charged to the head coach.
__________________
"To win the game is great. To play the game is greater. But to love the game is the greatest of all."
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:55pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1