The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Fri Nov 23, 2001, 09:20pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Location: Oregon, OH
Posts: 166
I have a question concerning the over and back call when a ball is passed into the front court to A1 who has both feet down, A1 touches the ball and then the ball goes into the backcourt. If any player from A is first touch I've got over and back.
What am I missing please reference NF rule.
Thanks
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:33pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1