The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sun Nov 18, 2001, 11:27pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Posts: 10
Talking

A1 is dribbling up the court, he stops straddling the centre line. He then bounce passes the ball to A2, who is also straddling the centre line. On the pass, the ball bounces in the front court. Legal play? Or should over and back be called when A2 touches the ball?
NCAA Men rule interpretation on this play.
__________________
ref4e
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:03pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1