The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Nov 16, 2001, 09:49am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Posts: 18
During the first FT of a two shot foul, A1 and B1 violated the lane lines simultaneously during A2's free throw. What is the ruling? Do you clear the lane for the second FT and designate the spot to the team entitled to the alternating-possession throw-in?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:51am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1