The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Sun Nov 04, 2001, 11:52am
PP PP is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 74
So Dan-ref, if I give the team its free throw that it deserves, the second shot of the double bonus, this is the correctable error, right. Now the play does not continue from this point. I should have resumed play from the point at which it was interrupted... even though a travelling had occured ? So is it team A or team B that gets the possession after rule 2-10 is applied in this case ?
__________________
Ontario, Canada
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:32am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1