That "rule" holds primarily in block-charge situations: when both players fall down, a foul has occurred (in most cases): someone is responsible for the contact an there is clearly a disadvantage for the other one.
Bingo! We have a winner. If one player has the ball, there should be a call.
Bingo! We have a winner. If one player has the ball, there should be a call.
You are wise beyond your years.
Thank you. I'm not as Jurassic as you, but I have the third lower registration number in our local association. Unfortunately not on court any more (Achilles' tendon surrendered).