![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
|||
Over and Back - Please help on this hard to find rule
Team A passes the ball into the front court to Player 1. Player 2 jumps from the backcourt toward the frontcourt and is in mid air when he receives a pass from Player 1 (who has both feet and the ball established in the frontcourt). Player 2 has not established himself in the frontcourt at all. Would this be considered a backcourt violation??? And, if so, where can I find this in the official rules?
This is in a High School setting. Thanks for your help! ![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Look Back Rule | BuggBob | Softball | 7 | Wed Apr 05, 2006 11:32am |
Look Back Rule ??? | 3afan | Softball | 2 | Sun Apr 04, 2004 12:03am |
LBR [look back rule] | whiskers_ump | Softball | 2 | Sun Jan 11, 2004 12:04pm |
Cannot find NFHS rule | IUgrad92 | Basketball | 20 | Wed Feb 12, 2003 10:38am |
Please find rule | shipwreck | Softball | 6 | Tue Jul 24, 2001 10:16pm |