The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Dec 28, 2006, 12:56pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 15,015
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jurassic Referee
The official was wrong. NFHS case book play 9.2.2SitD is the exact play.

Welcome to the forum.
Just in case you don't have a case book handy:
9.2.2 SITUATION D: A1 dribbles the ball on floor on the out-of-bounds area before making a throw-in. RULING: Legal, a player may bounce the ball on the out-of-bounds area prior to making a throw-in.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
which is correct.... JohnBark Basketball 2 Fri Apr 15, 2005 11:36am
What is the correct ruling? rwest Softball 42 Wed Feb 23, 2005 10:34pm
Where to get a correct ruling from zanzibar Basketball 9 Mon Jan 31, 2005 07:07pm
Correct Ruling sm_bbcoach Baseball 1 Fri May 30, 2003 09:42pm
Was I correct? moose69 Basketball 22 Sat Dec 08, 2001 11:17pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:19am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1