M&M Guy |
Tue Dec 19, 2006 02:48pm |
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jurassic Referee
Of course, the NCAA Wimmen didn't think that would be a problem at all......so they put in a different rule:
<i>"You, make the call, Mildred."
"No, no. <b>You</b> make the call, Agnes. I insist!"</i>:D
|
Careful.
Mildred and Agnes can still kick your butt.
And, in the case of the "standard" block/charge call, there can be only a block, or a charge, but not both. So Mildred and Agnes would be getting it right by coming out with only one foul in that case.
|