The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Dec 12, 2006, 01:49pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 690
Who gets the T?

After a timeout, V35 breaks the huddle and comes directly on the floor without having reported before or during the timeout. Before the ball is put back in play, the scorer summons the official and the official issues a technicial foul. Who is the foul on? "Team"? Coach indirect? Player? If so, does it count toward the five for disqualification?
__________________
Things turn out best for people who make the best of the way things turn out.
-- John Wooden
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:22pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1