The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #11 (permalink)  
Old Thu Sep 27, 2001, 09:22am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Posts: 64
Send a message via AIM to Dave Brost
Cool

As mentioned above, the Technical does not cause the ball to go dead. This being said, the shot has its own merit, seperate from the "T". If the shot goes in, it counts. If not, so be it. Either way you will still administer the two free throws for the "T", and ball at division line for inbound.
__________________
Coach, Don't Shoot The Messenger!
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:06am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1