The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sun Nov 26, 2006, 01:46pm
Lighten up, Francis.
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 4,711
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jurassic Referee
It doesn't hold true for correcting a merited FT with no change of team possession since the error was made
Fair enough. I should have said "correcting a correctable error, as in 2-10-6", which is how the POI rule actually reads. Good catch.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:21pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1