![]() |
|
|
|
|||
|
Quote:
Yeah you're still here all right.
__________________
9-11-01 http://www.fallenheroesfund.org/fallenheroes/index.php http://www.carydufour.com/marinemoms...llowribbon.jpg |
|
|||
|
Iirc, I was right on 5 out of the 7 that she answered. We differed on the "barking dog" which I thought was silly but OK, and the fumble by an airborne shooter which I though was traveling(still do
).Of course, after seeing some of her other rulings....as in the backcourt one from last year.....
|
|
|||
|
Quote:
But I'm still with you on that backcourt ruling. |
|
|||
|
Quote:
|
|
|||
|
Quote:
SITUATION 10: A1, in the team's frontcourt, passes to A2, also in the team's frontcourt. B1 deflects the ball toward Team A's backcourt. The ball bounces only in Team A's frontcourt before crossing the division line. While the ball is still in the air over Team A's backcourt, but never having touched in Team A's backcourt, A2 gains possession of the ball while standing in Team A's backcourt. RULING: Backcourt violation on Team A. Team A was still in team control and caused the ball to have backcourt status. Had A2 permitted the ball to bounce in the backcourt after having been deflected by B1, there would have been no backcourt violation. (4-4-1; 4-4-3; 9-9-1) |
|
|||
|
Quote:
Silly monkey.
|
|
|||
|
Quote:
Btw, we alerted Customs about your return. It's a good thing that you enjoy full-cavity searches, isn't it? |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Beyond the Case Book | tcannizzo | Softball | 4 | Mon May 08, 2006 03:11pm |
| Case Book 4.43.3 A | OldCoachNewRef | Basketball | 16 | Wed Nov 10, 2004 10:41am |
| Case Book 10.5.3 Sit. B ?? | Buckeyes | Football | 2 | Sun Aug 08, 2004 07:52pm |
| Case Book 10.3.6 | APHP | Basketball | 3 | Fri Oct 31, 2003 11:43pm |
| Case Book | fletch_irwin_m | Basketball | 5 | Sat Feb 08, 2003 02:40pm |