The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Mar 08, 2006, 03:03am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 156
Quote:
Originally posted by assignmentmaker

How do you treat simultaneous touching in the backcourt in context of backcourt?

[/B]
Ooo, can I guess. I want to say you've got no call unless black clearly touches it first. My guess is that the rule says you can't be "first to touch" the ball in the back court and simultaneous touch sounds like a tie for second.

I'm just a coach but that's what I'd be howli...uh...politely asking.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:58am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1