The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Mar 06, 2006, 10:31am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 29
Send a message via MSN to VaLadyRef
This question is specifically for Men's NCAA rules...Once the 5 second count has begun on a throw-in, once the official has counted 4 seconds, but not yet 5 seconds, can a time-out still be granted? If you can cite a specific reference to this scenario, that would be great. Thanks!
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:47pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1