The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Thu Mar 02, 2006, 11:24am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 518
Question did this player receive a technical earlier in the game? If not then this is incorrect per NFHS rules. The technical should have been administered when brought to the officials attention. There is nothing in the rule book about the game re-starting. Even if the player had played earlier in the game and it was just now being brought to the official's attention then a technical would still have to be called.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:57am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1