The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jan 11, 2000, 02:50pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Posts: 18
Post

A1 has possession of the ball in the front court and makes an errant pass to A2, who is by the division line, the ball flys over A2 head and while in the air in the backcourt Team A Coach yells Timeout. Is this granted or not??

Same play except the thrown ball has touched the floor in the backcourt. Coach A calls Timeout. Granted or not??
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:12am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1