![]() |
|
|
|
|||
|
Quote:
I think you was trying to say that player A-1; passed the ball to player A-2 who jump from BC to FC. You have to look at rule 4-35. You have three criteria that must be met. art 1... The location of a player or nonplayer is determined by where the player is touching the floor as far as being: a inbounds or OOB b in FC OR BC c outside or inside the 3 point line art 3... The location of an airborne player with reference to the three factors of art 1 is the same as at the time such player was last in contact with the floor or an extension of the floor. So if A-1 is passing to A-2 A-2 jumps from BC to FC and receives the ball while airborne then you have a violation.
__________________
truerookie |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|