|  | 
| 
 | |||
| 
			
			A held ball is called.  Arrow is pointing to Team A.  While A1 is holding the ball OOB for the throw-in, A2 and B2 commit a double foul.   We go to the POI, which is the throw-in. Is this still considered an AP throw-in? If it were a single foul, the ensuing throw-in would not be an AP throw-in and the arrow would not be switched. But since we're using the POI, is the POI an AP throw-in; or simply a throw-in? Had this happen in the game before mine tonight. My partner and I went around on it for about 20 minutes. I can see both sides of it. We decided that if it happened in our game, it would still be an AP throw-in and we would switch the arrow. Anyone have any other thoughts? 
				__________________ Any NCAA rules and interpretations in this post are relevant for men's games only! | 
| Bookmarks | 
| 
 |  |