The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rating: Thread Rating: 3 votes, 5.00 average. Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Feb 08, 2006, 12:36pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 15
Is it a throw-in violation for a players foot or feet to touch a boundary line but not touch the playing surface which I know is the inside of the line?
Since the inside of the line is inbounds is the line itself considered part of the out of bounds?
I can't seem to find this in the case book or rules.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:35am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1