The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Feb 10, 2006, 05:36pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 2,674
If A2 is a step away, he's shooting and continuous motion allows that shot to count, regardless of when the whistle went off for the T for swearing. The rule says foul and does not specify contact.

Now if you are double dipping the flopper, then you need to hold that whistle until the shot is released.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:41pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1