The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sun Feb 05, 2006, 10:00pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 2,674
It's a false multiple foul and both fouls carry their own penalty.

A1 will shoot 1 with the lane cleared and then it's either team A's ball at the spot of the other foul or A2 shoots FTs if they are in the bonus. 4.19.12
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:23pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1