The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jan 26, 2006, 01:53am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 20
RM,

Would you call it a violation if A1 has the ball at the top of the key, with a group of players in the low box, then A2 runs the base, easily a foot out of bounds, then returns to catch a pass from A1 on the other side of the box? A2 clearly run out to go around the group of players to get open..... This is the rule....

All of my violations this year have been on the endline, just like the above situation.
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:08am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1