The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jan 25, 2006, 01:18pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 18,200
Quote:
Originally posted by Whistles & Stripes
Why would this be a violation on an OOB play? I'm trying to imagine your scenario happening Juulie, and just don't see a violation here either.
A1 is OOB. Passes the ball inbounds where it hits B1 and rebounds directly to A1 who is still OOB. Violation on A1.

Replace "OOB" with "in the backcourt" and it's NOT a violation.

Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:55am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1