The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #12 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jun 05, 2001, 10:52am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 1999
Posts: 142
Quote:
Originally posted by BigDave
I'll say it is an over and back violation. Team A still had team control when the ball crossed the division line. The carom off the backboard was just an errant pass.
Help me out here. At what point did team A establish team control?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:05am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1