The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Jan 20, 2006, 04:37pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 3,505
i dont

have my book on me -- but if im going by if a team with the baseline gets fouled before the throw in is completed and the throw in will on the baseline then they retain thr right to run baseline.

I dont see why because of a double foul going to POI would make that throw in a spot throw in.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:32pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1