![]()  | 
	
		
		
  | 
|||
| 
		
	
		
		
		
		 
			
			National Federation Rules. 
		
		
		
		
		
		
			I can't find the following play in the case book and would like some help. Play: A1 is fouled (non-shooting) and the table signals 2 shots due to the fact that B has committed it's 10th foul. A1 shoots and misses the first free throw. The coach of team A calls time out before the second foul shot. During the time out the table calls the official over and says they made a mistake and the last foul by B was only the ninth not the tenth! The officials put the ball back in play using possession arrow. Is this the correct procedure? I could not find this in the case book but it sounds like the correct thing to do . 
				__________________ 
		
		
		
		
		
	
	Burtis449  | 
| Bookmarks | 
		
  | 
	
		 |