The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #8 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jan 18, 2006, 05:30pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 2,674
Quote:
Originally posted by fonzzy07
Blindzebra:
Once the ball touches a non-jumper or the floor the jumper may retrieve it.

Both questions the answer is legal.
--------------------------------------------------------------------
In the situation above only jumpers had touched the ball so the answer to the first one is illegal.
What part of these restrictions end when the ball touches a non-jumper, the backboard, basket, or FLOOR don't you get?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:01pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1