The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Thu May 31, 2001, 08:07am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 18,241
Quote:
Originally posted by Dan_ref

Never seen it, never called it, I don't think I've ever seen
it on a test.
IIRC, it was on last year's part 2 test. The issue being whether this particular rule applied only in the front court, or also in the backcourt.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:01pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1