The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jan 11, 2006, 11:34am
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
Casebook play 6.7SitB when you get your books, Biggie.

If the ball hasn't left the free-throw shooter's hands when his teammate committed the foul, the ball would be dead immediately because of the A team control foul. A1 would then get his original 1/1 with no one on the lanes. If either of A1's first or second FT's was no good, team B would get a spot throw-in at the closest spot to where A2 committed his foul. If A1 makes both ends of the 1/1 though, then team B would get an end-line non- designated spot throw-in.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:49am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1