![]() |
|
|
|
|||
|
Quote:
A1 was dribbling toward basket...B1 made contact with A1...I would have normally let it go, it wasn't extreme contact, except A1 went to the floor holding the ball. I've got a foul on B1. B1 created the disadvantage...therefore, PF on B1, not traveling on A1. Having said that...watch for the "flops" by the dribbler. If the contact wasn't sufficient, in your judgement, to make A1 go to the floor...then, IMO, you have traveling on A1.
__________________
Dan Ivey Tri-City Sports Officials Asso. (TCSOA) Member since 1989 Richland, WA |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|