| 
			
			One of my regular partners just called with the following scenario:
 Coach gets a second direct technical and is ejected.  On the way off of the floor, he bumps one of the officials and that official gives him a third technical.
 
 Is this correct?  They shot six free throws.
 
 I thought you could no longer give a coach additional technicals after an ejection and the only other option is to decide if the coaches behavior warrants a forfeit.  10.5.4.2  (p. 64 of the rule book)  However, I can not find any additional rule book/case book information regarding this situation.  Anyone??
 |