The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Tue Nov 22, 2005, 11:40am
jr jr is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 91
guys...read the question again...

team a is guilty of a 5 SEC VIOLATION...not a foul...

i know in 6.4.5 the arrow won't change on a foul, but in 6.4.4 the arrow will change on a violation...

so, not only does team a lose the ball due to the violation, they lose the arrow also...

i think this is a dumb rule...they are penalized twice...
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:03am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1