The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sat Nov 12, 2005, 05:18am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 15,033
Quote:
Originally posted by Chess Ref
Okay, player cannot move once R is ready. How about player on the circle-no one to his left- ball is tossed then player moves to the left ??? Legal or not ??
Well I guess Nevadref already answered this but i wanted to join in anyway ..
Been taking your CBOA exam?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:51pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1