The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Oct 28, 2005, 02:38pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 18,193
Quote:
Originally posted by David M

Bob:

I am not questioning you but what if A15 had previously been in the game and has scored/fouled?
I don't understand the question. It doesn't matter. A1 can switch shirts (outside the visual confines ...) with another player, or wear a practice jersey that's not confusing to the other team, or ....

See case 3.3.6A
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:38am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1