The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Oct 21, 2005, 09:41pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 15,016
Quote:
Originally posted by MPLAHE
if the player has possession of the ball and the official sees/heres the request, the answer is yes
The requesting player does NOT have to have possession of the ball. Any of his teammates could have possession or the ball could be at the disposal of that team.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:21am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1