The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sat Oct 15, 2005, 08:39pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 80
...my last rare-situation IAABO question of the day...#57. While the ball is in the air on a jump ball to start the game,A-2 intentionally fouls B-2. Official instructs the scorer to set the arrow toward team A's basket when the ball is at the dispoal of B-2 for the first free throw. Is the official correct?


Rule 4.Section 3 ?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:40pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1